Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201808:30Holy Communion
[Hook]
10:00All Age Worship
[Hook]
10:30Parish Communion
[HMR]
16:30Youth Emmaus
[Hook]
Monday 2nd July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
19:00Craft Group
Contact Gill Morley for details
Tuesday 3rd July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Wednesday 4th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
10:00Midweek Communion
[Hook]
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Thursday 5th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Friday 6th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Saturday 7th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
Sunday 8th July 201808:30Holy Communion
[Rotherwick]
10:00Holy Communion & Junior church
[Hook]
10:30Family Praise
[Rotherwick] All age service with no communion
18:30Evensong
[Rotherwick]
Monday 9th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Tuesday 10th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
12:30St John's Lunch Club
[Hook] St John's Lunch Club - 2nd Tuesday of month - book via benefice office.
13:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Wednesday 11th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
10:00Midweek Communion
[Hook]
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Thursday 12th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Friday 13th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Saturday 14th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
Sunday 15th July 201808:30Holy Communion
[Mattingley]
10:00Holy Communion & Junior Church
[Hook]
10:30Parish Communion
[Mattingley]
12:00Hook Village Show
The Hook Village show will be held in Hartlett's Park, Hook.
19:00Contemporary Worship
[Hook]
Contemporary worship (screen lead informal service) we meet at 18:30 for coffee, followed by worship at 19:00
Monday 16th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
14:00Craft Group
[Hook]
Contact Gill Morely for details.

Two projects are starting; poppies and Cracker
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Tuesday 17th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Wednesday 18th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
10:00Midweek Communion
[Hook]
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Thursday 19th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
10:30Friendship Cafe
[Hook]
Friendship Cafe
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Friday 20th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
15:30Messy Church
[Hook]
St John's Church, Hook
Children bring your Mums, Dads, people who look after you, Grandparents, friends. Join us for making, creating, and exploring Gods world, enjoy a short celebration ( act of worship) and end with a meal.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Saturday 21st July 201809:00Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
Sunday 22nd July 201808:30Holy Communion
[Heckfield]
10:00Holy Communion & Junior Church
[Hook]
10:30Morning Worship
[Heckfield]
18:30Evensong
[Heckfield]
Monday 23rd July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Tuesday 24th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Wednesday 25th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
10:00Midweek Communion
[Hook]
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Thursday 26th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Friday 27th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Saturday 28th July 201809:00Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
Sunday 29th July 201808:30Holy Communion
[Hook]
10:30Benefice Holy Communion & Junior Church
[Heckfield]
Monday 30th July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Tuesday 31st July 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
<< June