Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

August

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201810:00Midweek Communion
[Hook]
Sunday 5th August 201808:30Holy Communion
[Hook]
Monday 6th August 201819:00Craft Group
Contact Gill Morley for details
Tuesday 7th August 201813:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
Wednesday 8th August 201810:00Midweek Communion
[Hook]
Saturday 11th August 201809:30Men's Breakfast
[Hook House Hotel]
Please contact Alan Instone to book
15:00Afternoon Tea Party
[Hook]
Tickets are available from Jennifer Martin or Mel in the Church Office. £7 for adults and £3.50 for under 13’s.
Tuesday 14th August 201813:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00Midweek Communion
[Hook]
Thursday 16th August 201810:30Friendship Cafe
[Hook]
Friendship Cafe
Monday 20th August 201814:00Craft Group
[Hook]
Contact Gill Morely for details.

Two projects are starting; poppies and Cracker
Tuesday 21st August 201813:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
Tuesday 28th August 201813:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray