Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Change category
Saturday 1st September 201809:00Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
Sunday 2nd September 201808:30Holy Communion
[Hook]
08:30Holy Communion
[Hook]
10:00All Age Worship
[Hook]
10:30Parish Communion
[HMR]
16:30Youth Emmaus
[Hook]
Monday 3rd September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Tuesday 4th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Wednesday 5th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
19:30Licensing Service for Rev'd Shona Hoad
[Heckfield]
Licensing Service, Rev’d Shona Hoad Asst. Priest, Whitewater Benefice
Thursday 6th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:30Fingerprints
term time only toddler group
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
19:30Baptism Preparation
[Hook]
Baptism preparation - around an hour, meet for a chat, video & learn about the Baptism service with other parents
Friday 7th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Saturday 8th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
Sunday 9th September 201808:30Holy Communion
[Rotherwick]
10:00Holy Communion & Junior church
[Hook]
10:30Family Praise
[Rotherwick] All age service with no communion
18:30Evensong
[Rotherwick]
Monday 10th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Tuesday 11th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
12:30St John's Lunch Club
[Hook] St John's Lunch Club - 2nd Tuesday of month - book via benefice office.
13:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Wednesday 12th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Thursday 13th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:30Fingerprints
term time only toddler group
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Friday 14th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Saturday 15th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
19:30Music to Make You Smile
[Heckfield]
Music to Make You Smile, with Fish & Chip Supper
Sunday 16th September 201808:30Holy Communion
[Mattingley]
10:00Holy Communion & Junior Church
[Hook]
10:30Parish Communion
[Mattingley]
19:00Contemporary Worship
[Hook]
Contemporary worship (screen lead informal service) we meet at 18:30 for coffee, followed by worship at 19:00
Monday 17th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Tuesday 18th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Wednesday 19th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Thursday 20th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:30Fingerprints
term time only toddler group
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
19:30Discipleship Course - The Shack
The Discipleship group is having an open film night where we will watch a film about Christian Faith in difficult circumstances called the Shack. Everyone is very welcome, refreshments and pop corn will be available. If you have any questions please ask Jonathan Bushman
Friday 21st September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Saturday 22nd September 201809:00Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
Sunday 23rd September 201808:30Holy Communion
[Heckfield]
10:00Holy Communion & Junior Church
[Hook]
10:30Service of the Word
[Heckfield]
18:30Evensong
[Heckfield]
Monday 24th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Tuesday 25th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Wednesday 26th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Thursday 27th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
13:30Fingerprints
term time only toddler group
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Friday 28th September 201808:30Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30Evening Prayer
[Hook] Evening prayers.
Saturday 29th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
[Hook] Morning prayers.
17:30RSCM Winchester Festival Service 2018
[Winchester]
St John’s Choir participation in the RSCM Winchester Festival Service 2018
Sunday 30th September 201810:30Benefice Holy Communion & Junior Church
[Heckfield]
<< August 2018