Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201919:30Baptism Preparation Evening
[Hook] At St John's
Thursday 2nd May 201910:30Friendship Cafe
[Hook]
Tuesday 7th May 201913:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
Saturday 11th May 201914:00Strawberry Cream Tea
[HMR] Saturday 11th May, 2 tours at 2pm or 3:30pm at West Green Fruits, Hartley Wintney. Treat yourself and the family to a delicious Strawberry Cream Tea to include a tour of the fruit farm with Andrew Hazell followed by tea at the house. Tickets are £10 per person, £5 for 11 yrs and under, and can be obtained from: Carolyn Hazell (01252) 844198, Barbara Platt (01256) 762243, Rosie Mandry (07969) 897537, Martin Rudd (01256) 764677, Vivienne Alexander (0118) 932 6264. Proceeds in aid of HMR churches.
Thursday 16th May 201910:30Friendship Cafe
[Hook]
Saturday 18th May 201909:00Big Brekkie
[Hook] Raising funds for Christian Aid. Come and have breakfast at the Church for a donation. Please sign up to the list in the Narthex. See Juliette Bromham for further details.
Sunday 19th May 2019 Hook Fun Run
Tuesday 21st May 201913:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
Tuesday 28th May 201913:45Study Group
[Hook]
in the Narthex, led by Ray
Thursday 30th May 201910:30Friendship Cafe
[Hook]
19:30Ascension Day Communion
[Hook]
Friday 31st May 201919:30Holy Communion
[Hook] Novena Holy Communion, held daily from 31st May - 8th June St John's Lady Chapel
<< April